top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristin Noel

Easter cocktails



Happy Easter Y'all!

Easter is one of my favorite holidays. My mom still makes us baskets, fills them with candy, and a little something extra. She did that until this year anyway; can you believe that woman had the audacity to ask me if I was expecting a basket this year?! OBVIOUSLY. We will see what happens tomorrow... I better walk into their house & see a basket sitting there!


I don't know what your family traditions are, but both sides of my family are drinkers. They love a good reason to drink & an even better cocktail! So, I am focusing this entire post on this recipe that I found! It is super simple, delicious, and totally festive.




Alright, so obviously mixing a drink isn't SUPER involved or anything, but I like to make things as simple on y'all as possible. So here are my step, but step instructions & ingredients


Easter Cocktail Recipe

1.5 ounces of Cherry Vodka

1/2 ounce of Triple Sec

3 ounces half & half, or milk

Dash of grenadine

Sprinkles Rainbow & Colored

Whipped Icing (flavor is your choice)

Jelly Beans (optional)


  1. First, find yourself a plate & mix your sprinkles together.

  2. Take your glass & spread the whipped icing around the rim. You can use a knife, but to be honest it worked best for me by just using my hands! It tasted better that way too!

  3. Roll the rim of the glass through your sprinkles to create a festive rim that will taste delightful.

  4. Add your 3 ounces of half & half, or milk first! I found that, for me, the half & half was actually a lot better!

  5. Add your cherry vodka & triple sec at the same time! Stir/Shake, whichever you prefer, to mix it up!

  6. Add your dash of grenadine & get to decorating! I sprinkled more sprinkles into the drink & threw some jelly beans in there too! You can get creative here.


What would you do to decorate your Easter Cocktail?? I know some people who have used Peeps & Marshmallows.


xoxo, Kristin Noel





48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page