top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristin Noel

podcasts are life


Y'all. I have been getting so into podcasts lately. I was promoted at work to a higher volume store and the drive to work is insane. If you are from Maryland then you can relate to how driving from Annapolis to Bethesda on 495 at 8am can be a struggle. Now, to be fair, I discovered podcasts a while back. I would say about two-three months ago I was introduced to the world of podcasts. I cannot remember how, but I started listening to them while I did my shipment at work and have been obsessed ever since.


I rounded up my top five favorite podcasts to listen to for you! Happy listening!


  1. Off The Vine with Katilyn Bristowe: Kaitlyns podcast is refreshing and hilarious. If you are a wine drinker that loves the bachelor/bachelorette and funny life happenings then this is for you. She is wildly entertaining and worth every listen.

  2. Goal Digger Podcast with Jenna Kutcher: I am sure most of you know who Jenna Kutcher is, but if you don't then this is a gem you don't wanna miss out on. She built an entire business using instagram and is one of the most inspirational women out there. You can learn a lot from her.

  3. The Influencer Podcast with Julie Solomon: This was a suggested podcast to me based off of the podcasts I had searched already. I started with the first ever episode and have been making my way through all of them since. She gives real advice and talks with real women in the industry about all things business and social media.

  4. Rise Podcast with Rachel Hollis: If you are not aware of who Rachel Hollis is then you are seriously missing out. She is absolutely amazing, grounded, and really understands the struggle. She is all about embracing your past and using that to look towards your future. She has a conference that my sister & I will definitely be attending next year.

  5. Girlboss Radio with Sophia Amoruso: Naturally, this had to make the list! As a girl boss myself it only makes sense that I would listen to the original GB & take her advice.

What are some podcasts that you listen to?


xoxo, Kristin Noel


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

suicide prevention month

We are going to get a little deep today because this is a cause that is super important. I will not be using photos in this post at all. It is more important to read the words and discover how you c

bottom of page